The Breakup Prayer 

I have another personal story Id like to share with you all. A few posts ago, I told you all about my past relationship and how it affected me. Shortly, after posting that however, I somehow started to miss him. I oddly started to reminisce on old memories, conversations, and just our old friendship in general. Despite the bad I experienced, I couldn’t stop thinking of all the good we once had, so much so, that I ALMOST reached out. But just as I was about to act on my weakness, something just wouldn’t let me. And at the time I couldn’t realize why, but as always, God finally revealed to me what he was protecting me from. I could lie to you and say I shrugged it off and that it didn’t bother or hurt me….but it did. And my missing him just turned into anger, hurt, tears, and…

View original post 669 more words

Leave a Reply

